top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMatovu Messach

Does intellectual humility matter?




Gratitude

I showed appreciation for the good things I have in my life.

I expressed appreciation by saying thank you.

I did something nice for someone else as a way of saying thank you.

I did something nice for someone else as a way of saying thank you.

Social intelligence

I was able to find solutions during conflicts with others.

I showed that I cared about people’s feelings.

I adapted to different social situations.




Self control

•I remained calm even when I was criticized or provoked.

•I allowed others to speak without interruption.

•I was polite to adults and peer

Grit

•I finished whatever I began

•I tried very hard even after experiencing failure.

•I stayed committed to my goals even if they took a long time to complete.

• I kept working hard even when I felt like quitting.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page